Outdoor Slideshow

10ReasonsToGoOutside

I keep seeing job listings that require a designer be able to make PowerPoint and Keynote presentations. I honestly thought that was a bit silly to require because PowerPoints and Keynotes are so easy and commonplace. But it really is a thing. So I made one. It’s 10 Reasons To Go Outside, since it has been raining here for two weeks straight and I quite miss the sunlight. All of the pictures are my own photography with my own custom filter added to make the whole thing cohesive. Sources are cited on the last slide to show where I got the info (because I didn’t come up with that on my own).

The PDF link is above and here are some screen shots for your viewing pleasure:

10ReasonsToGoOutside-1.jpg

NatureSlides

NatureSlides

NatureSlides

NatureSlides

 

 

Leave a comment